Latest Products http://www.sayaadvance.com Latest Products 17-08-23 en-us http://www.sayaadvance.com Kratom Crumbs http://www.sayaadvance.com/kratom-crumbs.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Kratom is a Herbal Crumbs U Can Use With Coffee And Drink With Tea Is Become A Powder Made Minimum Order Is 2 Kilos Send To Your Country There Is Many Varieties Like Bali Keratom Green Red White Vein. Turmeric Powder http://www.sayaadvance.com/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer turmeric powder is from home made industry from Indonesia farmer minimum order is 2 kilos if you wanna try many varieties color like brown, yellow, orange. Green Coffee Powder A Capsules http://www.sayaadvance.com/green-coffee-powder-a-capsules.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This Coffee original take it from the natural farmer.You can use for health. The taste original coffee from Indonesia .Take a cap or 2 dialy use  of can reduce of weight loos for a  kilos grams is arround. 1.200 capsule in loss packing plastic the price is negotiable if buy more than 1 kilo up... Rudraksha Necklaces http://www.sayaadvance.com/rudraksha-necklaces.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ganitri as a sedative BRAIN AND MAKE A POSITIVE MIND? Calms the brain and generate positive thoughts (chemical and physical properties give the Securities electric induction, electrical capacitance, the movement of electricity and electromagnetism, therefore ganitri seeds affects the brain systems center while spreading stimulation bioelektrokimia. Containing elements of micro: aluminum, calcium, chlorine, copper, cobalt, nickel, iron, magnesium, manganese, and phosphorus. Rough Diamonds http://www.sayaadvance.com/rough-diamonds.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the best in class raw material comes a remarkable finished product, thus we keep a stern check on the material used. Our quality auditors ensure that the products are up to the mark. We are a leading name, instrumental in offering wide assortment of Rough Diamonds. Kratom Capsules http://www.sayaadvance.com/kratom-capsules.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This kratom is for pain relief...or Mitragyna speciosa, if u alwasy is hard to sleep and wanna using the medicine please using the keratom herbal, is realy herbal from the forest is most famous in USA. Turmeric Fingers http://www.sayaadvance.com/turmerci-slice.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Here is the turmeric slice.. If interest please call me back because this is a natural drying and if u wanna more of turmeric slice...please let me know and contac me Black Rice http://www.sayaadvance.com/black-rice.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Never talked about black rice? Not surprisingly, because the use of black rice in the diet is still not available other rice relatives. The history of black rice is rooted in ancient Chinese customs, during which black rice is reserved for the consumption of Caesar and family. This is where black rice gets the nickname "Forbidden Rice", because if the common people are caught eating black rice without permission, life is at stake. In modern times as it is now black rice is free to be used by anyone. Indonesia has even become one of the largest black rice cultivation locations in Southeast Asia, besides the Philippines. And sure enough, thanks to medical evidence from his claim of nutritional profile and healing ability, black rice is now crowned to be one of the healthiest wheat seeds in the world. Resin Bonded Filter Cartridge http://www.sayaadvance.com/resin-bonded-filter-cartridge.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our products in quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. As a high-flying name, we facilitate our clients with the methods like online payment gateway, bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Also, we guarantee confidentiality and secure transactions. Coal Briquettes http://www.sayaadvance.com/coal-briquettes.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 coal bricket, u can choice the material is can become coal or become coconut about this please contac me to send In India